Doing What The Father Wants

Doing What The Father Wants

Aug 04, 2013

Passage:Matthew 21:28-32

Preacher: Dr. Lynn Eckeberger

Category: Service

Detail:

LeadershipInterestFormHeader

Leadership Interest Form
Contact Information:

Area of Service:

Please indicate below which areas of service interest you:

Preschool Sunday School (birth - kindergarten)

Children's Sunday School (Grades 1-6)

Youth Sunday School (Grades 7-12)

College Sunday School

Other Areas of Leadership:
Please indicate any additional areas of leadership you would consider:

Educational Ministry Staff Contact Information:

Please feel free to contact any of our Educational Ministry Staff members to discuss your interest:

Bill Wiman, Minster of Education and Administration, 776-1400x105, bill@fbcbryan.org

Jim Adams, Int. Adult 55+ Assc. Pastor, 776-1400x114, jim@fbcbryan.org

John Travis Smith, Int. Assc. Pastor of College and Young Adults, 776-1400x117, john-travis@fbcbryan.org

Sean Wegener, Int. Minister of Youth, 776-1400x118, sean@fbcbryan.org

Renee Chapman, Minister of Childhood Education, 776-1400x138, renee@fbcbryan.org

Debbie Prince, Int. Preschool Director, 776-1400x130, debbie@fbcbryan.org